• Dr. A. A. Adedeji

    Dr. A. A. Adedeji is the current Chairman of the College Governing Council.

  • Prof. Kola Kazeem

    Prof. Kolawole Kazeem is the current Provost of the College.

  • -----------is the current Deputy Provost of the College.

  • Mrs. M. F. Olopade

    Mrs. M. F. Olopade is the current Registrar of the College.

  • Mr. Akin Latilo

    Mr. Akin Latilo is the current Bursar of the College.

  • Mr. Omirin Adesoji

    Mr. Omirin Adesoji is the current Liberian of the College.

Meet The Provost

Professor Kolawole Kazeem a Professor of Adult and Development Education is the 9th Substantive Provost of the College.

Continue Reading »